investorlosa.blogg.se

Toontown offline download safe
Toontown offline download safe






toontown offline download safe

12.6 Oh, Bring Us Some Caroling Pudding.12.8 Baby, there's Cold Callers Outside.12.12 Dreidel, Dreidel, Dreidel, I Made It in the Snow.12.14 We Wish You a Toontastic Christmas!.Posted by Sir Max on Januat 2:00 PM BEEP BEEP BEEP BEEP gahh. Wh-what time is it? 2:00? Already?! Oh man, I need to do the blog post! Where's the update? Someone give me the update!. No update? You all were sleeping too?Įrr, uh, heya everyone. So it turns out that we all stayed up a bit too late and slept in by a couple of hours. But hey, It's a New Year! With Toontown opening its doors to the public this year, we have a ton in store. It's time for a bit of a change, however! I was doing some reading on past posts when I noticed that I've used "New Year" in the title three times in three days. So there's one thing that needs to change. Next thing that needs to change: These posts are getting to stale. I mean, don't get me wrong - I know that my posts are a literary perfection, but they're getting a bit too stale, you know? Of course, I've already found a solution: For the new year, I bought a word of the day calendar! It only cost me a few jellybeans. Now, let's get this new year started! Today's word of the day is. " Batrachomyomachy - to make a mountain out of a molehill." That's greek, you know. I hope that you don't have any batrachomyomachy towards us for lacking an update today, or become famous for your batrachomyomachy for complaining about not having an update, becoming a batrachomyomachimous toon. #Is toontown offline download safe update

toontown offline download safe

Boy oh boy, This post is already rejuvenated! Batrachomyomachy! We're all pumped for this new year on the council. We've accomplished more this past year than we have the entire 5 years of Toontown construction, and I bet that we're going to double that this year. #Is toontown offline download safe update.








Toontown offline download safe